Post A Project - Ecommerces Freelance/Contractor Website
Added at 11:10, 29 November 2016, Ad ID: 1006328068
Post A Project - Freelance Portal for South African Contractors and General Public.
postaproject co za
Post A Project is a South African online "Freelance" platform that puts businesses and individuals in contact with a national network of contractors.
Post A Project offers strategic advertising to companies and individuals that are looking to receive a boost to their client base and marketing techniques.
Our Platform will give users access to a vast range of online tools allowing them to better market themselves and unlike conventional business where they would have to chase down clients and leads, we have designed the platform to bring clients to them.
Thus ensuring higher income revenues and creating a universal platform to assist freelancers/contractors to be self-sustainable.
Post A Project has a well-structured business model and can generate income easily in today’s market. Post A Project will generate a large percentage of profits from bids made by contractors. Other sources of income; 5% commission charge on completed projects and services, withdrawal and deposit fees would also be charged. After the first year Post A Project will add additional plans to create better rates for users allowing growth of our user-base and increasing overall profit margins.
Example of Income Generation with low estimates:
50 000 Contractor user-base
2 bids per contractor per month over a 10 month period At R5 per Bid
10 Projects over a 10 month period with a value of R1000
Income Generated from Bids:
50 000 Users x 2 Bids x R5 Cost of Bid = R500 000 Income Generated
Income Generated from Projects:
5% commission charged on completed projects
R1000 project value = 5% service charge = R50 x 10 projects = R500 Income Generated
Income Generated from Withdrawals:
Withdrawal charge of 5% + R2 for bank transfers
10 completed projects of R1000=5% service charge=R50 + R2 x 10 = R520 Income Generated
Income generated over 10 months on bids, projects and withdrawals
R500 000 + R500 + R520 = R501 020 Total Income
Cost to run business:
Web hosting: R15 000 per year
2 Support Staff: R96 000 per year
Advertising Facebook: R12 000 per year
Vendor Service Charges: 3.5% Charge on each card transaction, in above example 20 transactions = R700 for the year
Profits in this example
Total Income =R501 020
Total Expenses =R123 700
Total Profit = R377 320
For more information please contact me.