Sell
Fever - Deon Meyer. 0
1 / 5

Description

Fever - Deon Meyer.

ISBN: .

An epic story of survival and betrayal for fans of Station Eleven and The Road. Nico Storm and his father Willem drive a truck through a desolate land.

• Second-hand book.

• Paperback.

• English.

• 23 CM.

• 536 Pages.

• Good condition.

• .

• REF: 1741.

• This book will be removed when sold.

R 150

Fever - Deon Meyer.

Bracken Downs, Alberton, Gauteng
3 days ago
Seller description
Boekeandbooks
Member since Jan 2016
** *** ****
Show number

Posted in

Bracken Downs, Alberton, Gauteng
AD ID 1053964857

Report this ad